Vysotskikh Sergey

Vysotskikh Sergey , Head of projects, Attorney at Law
Head of projects, Attorney at Law

Specializes in bankruptcy, litigation, corporate law.

Profile
Professional experience

Sergey Vysotskikh is in charge of Law Office's projects in the field of bankruptcy, financial investigations, corporate law, civil and arbitration proceedings related to distressed assets settlement: debt collection, bankruptcy of legal and physical entities, representation of interests of both debtors’ creditors and administrators.

In 2014, S. Vysotskikh graduated with honours from the Faculty of Law of the Russian Presidential Academy of National Economy and Public Administration under the President of the Russian Federation.

  • Representation of interests of bankruptcy receivers of one of major Russia’s leasing companies in relation to disputes over transactions invalidation;
  • Representation of interests of a Russian bank (top 15) in disputes with debtors over recovery of over 10 billion rubles, including legal support for bankruptcy proceedings involving a borrower and sureties, criminal prosecution of officials, financial investigation, imposing subsidiary liability on members of the board of directors of the debtor, disputes over bank guarantees, issues of searching assets in Russia and abroad;
  • Representation of interests of a creditor (top 10 bank) in a bankruptcy case of a Russian agricultural holding. In the course of the project, the Bank's L/C-related claims in the amount of over 2.5 billion rubles were included in the list of creditors’ claims;
  • Representation of interests of an interim and afterwards a bankruptcy receiver of a major RZD’s contractor at the Sochi Olympic Games;
  • Representation of interests of a creditor in the insolvency proceedings of large developers in St. Petersburg.

Нажимая "Хорошо", вы соглашаетесь с использованием нами инструментов аналитики и организации поддержки.

Good

Высоцких Сергей

Высоцких Сергей
Руководитель проектов, адвокат

Специализация: банкротство, судебные споры, корпоративное право.
 

Профайл
Проекты

Сергей Высоцких руководит проектами Бюро в области банкротства, финансовых расследований, корпоративного права, гражданского и арбитражного процесса, связанных с урегулированием проблемных активов: взыскание задолженности, банкротство юридических и физических лиц, представление интересов как кредиторов должников, так и арбитражных управляющих.

С. Высоцких в 2014 г. с отличием окончил юридический факультета РАНХиГС, в 2016 году с отличием окончил магистратуру СПбГУ.

    • Представление интересов конкурсных управляющих одной из крупнейших российских лизинговых компаний в спорах о признании недействительными сделок; 

    • Представление интересов российского банка (топ-15) в спорах с должниками о взыскании более 10 млрд. рублей, включая сопровождение процедур банкротства заемщика и поручителей, уголовно-правовое преследование должностных лиц, финансовое расследование, привлечение к субсидиарной ответственности членов совета директоров должника, споры по банковским гарантиям, вопросы поиска активов в России и за рубежом;

    • Представление интересов кредитора (банка топ-10) в деле о банкротстве российского агрохолдинга. В ходе проекта в реестр требований было обеспечено включение требований Банка, основанных на аккредитивах, на сумму более 2,5 млрд рублей;

    • Представление интересов временного, а затем и конкурсного управляющих крупного подрядчика РЖД на Олимпийских играх в Сочи;

    • Представление интересов кредитора в процедуре несостоятельности крупных застройщиков Санкт-Петербурга.

Связанные события

Все события

Нажимая "Хорошо", вы соглашаетесь с использованием нами инструментов аналитики и организации поддержки.

Хорошо