RU EN

S&K Vertical Attorneys at Law

  • The history of S&K Vertical begins in 2002, when Sergey Slagoda and Konstantin Krutilnikov, graduates of the Faculty of Law of the Saint-Petersburg State University, decided to start an independent law practice.
    Today, S&K Vertical has more than 30 attorneys and lawyers; its offices are located in Saint-Petersburg and Moscow, and since 2011, a representative of S&K Vertical has been working in Beijing, China.
    Over the 13-year period S&K Vertical has become one of the recognized leaders in the market of legal services in the areas of litigation, corporate law, M&A transactions, bankruptcy, intellectual property, and defense for business in the sphere of criminal law, which is confirmed by Russian and international ratings and appreciation expressed by the Clients.

  • Effective dealing with complex legal matters, litigation and conflict situations that requires a high level of professionalism and ability to find the right legal solution has become the  distinctive feature of S&K Vertical. Over the 13 year period our attorneys and lawyers took part in more than 1,500 judicial contests and corporate disputes, the value of protected assets exceeds USD 5 billion in total, while the percentage of successful cases reaches 90%. 
    Russian and foreign corporations and banks included in the ratings of Forbes-200, Fortune Global 500, The Banker, as well as public authorities, the media, civil society organizations, Internet companies, are among our clients.
    S&K Vertical have extensive and proven expertise in litigation at the higher judicial authorities of Russia, that is the Constitutional Court, the Supreme Commercial Court, and the Supreme Court. In several instances the higher Courts rendered precedent-setting decisions.
    From 2003 to 2008, the partners and part of the S&K Vertical team provided legal services under the name of "The Green Corridor". That firm was then reputed as one of the leaders of the Russian market of legal services for the protection of property and representation of clients in corporate conflicts.

  • S&K Vertical mission: 
    The right and the law serve human society. The law should help its members to realize their ambitions and protect the results of work and life-sustaining activities.
    Attorneys and lawyers of S&K Vertical use their knowledge and experience to inspire in Clients confidence that their businesses and their private life values will only be influenced by life situations in a predictable way.

RU EN

Адвокатское бюро «S&К Вертикаль»

  • История «S&K Вертикаль» начинается с 2002 года, когда Сергей Слагода и Константин Крутильников, выпускники юридического факультета Санкт-Петербургского Государственного Университета, приняли решение начать самостоятельную юридическую практику.
    На сегодняшний день в «S&K Вертикаль» работает более 30 адвокатов и юристов, офисы Бюро расположены в Санкт-Петербурге и Москве, с 2011 года действует представительство «S&K Вертикаль» в Пекине, КНР.
    За 13-летний период работы «S&K Вертикаль» стала одним из признанных лидеров рынка юридических услуг в таких областях как судебные спорыкорпоративное право, сделки M&Aбанкротствоинтеллектуальная собственность и уголовно-правовая защита бизнеса, что подтверждают российские и международные рейтинги, а также высокая оценка Клиентов Бюро.

  • Отличительной чертой «S&K Вертикаль» стала эффективность при решении сложных юридических вопросов, судебных споров и конфликтных ситуаций, требующих высокого уровня профессионализма и умения находить нужные правовые решения. За 13 лет наши адвокаты и юристы приняли участие более чем в 1500 судебных спорах и корпоративных конфликтах, стоимость защищенных активов составила более 5 млрд долларов, при этом процент выигранных дел достигает 90%. 
    Среди Клиентов Бюро российские и иностранные корпорации и банки, входящие в списки Forbes-200, Fortune Global 500, The Banker, органы государственной власти, средства массовой информации, общественные организации, интернет-компании и др. 
    Специалисты «S&K Вертикаль» имеют успешный опыт участия в значительном числе судебных споров в высших судебных инстанциях России – Конституционном Суде, Высшем Арбитражном Суде и Верховном Суде, по ряду дел вынесены прецедентные судебные акты.
    С 2003 по 2008 год партнеры и часть команды «S&K Вертикаль» оказывали юридические услуги под именем «Зеленый коридор», являющегося одним из лидеров российского рынка юридических услуг по защите собственности и представления интересов Клиентов в корпоративных конфликтах.

  • Миссия «S&K Вертикаль»: 
    Право и закон служат обществу. Его лучшим представителям и лидерам закон должен помогать реализовывать свои амбиции и защищать результаты труда.
    Адвокаты и юристы «S&K Вертикаль» используют свои знания и опыт для того, чтобы создавать для своих Клиентов уверенность в их юридической защищенности и предсказуемости условий, влияющих на рост и развитие их бизнеса и ценностей частной жизни.